Contact | Sitemap | Updates | Facebook
Contact | Updates | Facebook

Latest Website Updates

Updates

DATE
DESCRIPTION OF UPDATE
GO TO UPDATE
Dec 2019 Added 54 wildfowl photos index.htm
Nov 2019 Updated to a new responsive website index.htm
July 2019 Added 43 wildfowl photos index.htm
Apr 2019 Added 104 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Mar 2019 Added Whistling Swan photos & video whistling-swan.htm
Nov 2018 Added North American Ducks Page north-american-ducks.htm
Nov 2018 Added North American Geese Page north-american-geese.htm
Oct 2018 Added 62 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
May 2018 Added 60 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Apr 2018 Added 83 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Apr 2018 Added photos of the Fulvous Whistling Duck fulvous-whistling-duck.htm
Mar 2018 Added a page on Domestic Geese domestic-goose.htm
Feb 2018 Compare Pink-footed Goose, Bean Goose & Greylag Goose compare-grey-geese.htm
Jan 2018 Added more photos of Domestic Ducks domestic-ducks.htm
Dec 2017 Added 97 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Dec 2017 Added photos & video of a Spotted Whistling Duck spotted-whistling-duck.htm
Dec 2017 Added photos & video of a Pink-footed Goose pink-footed-goose.htm
Nov 2017 Added British Geese page identification/british-geese.htm
Oct 2017 Added 75 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Oct 2017 Added photos of a Bean Goose bean-goose.htm
May 2017 Added 74 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
May 2017 Added photos & video of the Ruddy-headed Goose ruddy-headed-goose.htm
Mar 2017 Added 83 wildfowl photos index.htm
Oct 2016 Added 54 wildfowl photos index.htm
Aug 2016 Added 147 wildfowl photos index.htm
May 2016 Added 131 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Dec 2015 Added photo of a New Zealand Scaup (Kit Girling) new-zealand-scaup.htm
Oct 2015 Added 87 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
Oct 2015 Added Freckled Duck photos & video freckled-duck.htm
Oct 2015 Added White-backed Duck & chick photos & video white-backed-duck.htm
Sept 2015 Added 177 wildfowl maps index.htm
Aug 2015 Updated all wildfowl video pages wildfowl-videos.htm
July 2015 Added 106 wildfowl photos & videos index.htm
July 2015 Added photos & video of the Lesser Whistling Duck lesser-whistling-duck.htm
June 2015 Added 132 wildfowl photos & video index.htm
June 2015 Added photos & video of the Black-headed Duck black-headed-duck.htm
June 2015 Added photos & video of the White-winged Duck white-winged-duck.htm
- - -
- - -
- - -


Links